2010 Dick Harrell Induction to Drag Racing Hall of Fame Henley

Rare Limited Collectors Item:  Dick Harrell 2010 Inductee Henley offered at the 20th Annual 2010 International Drag Racing Hall of Fame in Gainesville, Florida.

2010 Inductees: John Buttera; Leroy Goldstein; Dickie Harrell; Jim Read; Bill Simpson; Bob Stange; Bobby Warren. In loving memory of Dickie Harrell - Funny Car # 543

Write Review

Note: Do not use HTML in the text.